Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Barbo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blake Barbo

5 out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brandon hosea

brandon hosea

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Dustin was very nice and and got me a very good deal on my policy. Give these guys a call for a great deal!"
Profile photo of Lance Williams

Lance Williams

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After speaking with Kasey Carter a few times on the phone. I knew he was a honest good young man. Not only did he save me money on my home an auto insurance but also found me much better coverage than I had before an at a lower rate. My family an wallet really appreciate this especially with how the economy is in turmoil because of this administration. Thank you Kasey."
Profile photo of Home Theater Gurus

Home Theater Gurus

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey Carter hooked me up. Great prices and he went over the coverage in detail and offered more than the competition for the same price and less that most of the quotes I got elsewhere. I've always done online insurance thinking the local agents were more, they aren't. It's nice to be able to text Kasey a question and get a quick reply vs having to call a 1-800 number and be on the phone for half an hour."
Profile photo of Timothy Mcvaugh (Savagetyme83 Savage3383)

Timothy Mcvaugh (Savagetyme83 Savage3383)

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always willing to help....."
Profile photo of Bruce Norwood

Bruce Norwood

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group of insurance agents were high quality. They went above and beyond in their service. A special thanks to Kasey Carter. He was able to give me twice the coverage (if not more) for a much lower price; and he explained it all very well."
Profile photo of MATTHEW FONTENOT

MATTHEW FONTENOT

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey Carter has been great! Always quick to respond and saved me money while increasing my coverage!"
Profile photo of Linda Tillman

Linda Tillman

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin came through big time! He made everything so easy!!! Thanks Dustin"
Profile photo of Penni Smith

Penni Smith

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Darlene Deloach

Darlene Deloach

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Kylan Gillam

Kylan Gillam

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Austin Rogers was so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Becky Smith

Becky Smith

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin did a great job with my quote! Blake Barbo State Farm are one of the best agencies in the area!"
Profile photo of Karen Whitehead

Karen Whitehead

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Barbo / State Farm Insurance was awesome. Answered all my questions, and walked me through the change from my previous ins. To State Farm . Thank you Blake and Dustin for your patience and work !"
Profile photo of chaeyoung han

chaeyoung han

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Cindy always answers all my questions and explains my policies in detail. Go see them you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Gun Slinger

Gun Slinger

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is the best! She went above and beyond to help me with my claim and is always fast to answer any questions I may have. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Karen Bice

Karen Bice

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin was great. He went over everything in details and even suggested better coverage at a lower rate than I currently had. He helped me out of a difficult situation. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Dillon Wilson

Dillon Wilson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Penny was a great help!! Definitely recommend going through her if you plan on getting State Farm!! She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of jessica timothy

jessica timothy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly Appreciate State Farm for helping me get my payment for my Auto insurance lowered. They are so friendly and I would like to give a big shoutout to Dustin for making it happen!"
Profile photo of Jenny Mason

Jenny Mason

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin Long was so easy to work with. He quoted us on vehicles homeowners and classic car. Very kind and patient with me. Enjoyed the experience with him. An asset to State Farm and Blake."
Profile photo of K C

K C

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Penny Grantadams is the absolute best! She went above and beyond with helping me choose the appropriate life policies best suited for my daughter and I. Penny is always knowledgeable and efficient in answering any questions or resolving any issues. I highly recommend visiting with her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Casey Blake

Casey Blake

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this company. Cindy is the best! They always take care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blair Barbo

Blair Barbo

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked qith Dustin with both of my vehicles. He was so kind and genuinely friendly. He fixed me up with great coverage and even enjoyed my money mantras 🌻"
Profile photo of Allie Mcglone

Allie Mcglone

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a warm environment here. It's clear from the moment you walk in that this staff team oriented. You can see the care and respect they have for one another, as well as their customers. Spotlessly clean building and property. Every single worker is friendly and kind. And they have nothing but praises for the boss. That is a rare thing, particularly in today's workplace. Definitely doing it right, here. Lovely over all experience."
Profile photo of Heather Moore

Heather Moore

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, consistency, and follow through five stars all around! I actually moved out of state but they followed through with me to ensure I had the best insurance rates available. I would recommend them highly for their customer service and how they treat the people they help."
Profile photo of Jennifer Daniel

Jennifer Daniel

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They found me a way better deal on car insurance and life insurance!! Also Dustin was so nice and friendly and made the process so easy!! 😊"
Profile photo of Bridget Curtis

Bridget Curtis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin Long should be an spokesperson for State Farm he made my experience with getting auto and rental insurance easy and understandable. Awesome Agent !!!! And it is very affordable too."