Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Barbo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Barbo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan Poole Photography

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Blake Barbo's agency is Very professional, and quick to respond. Kasey handled all of my concerns in a timely manner to get us the best coverage possible. You can tell that he cared about his job and his clients. Thanks again guys!"

Tiffany Wilson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We can’t thank our Agent, Dustin, enough for all he’s done for us! Not only did we receive better coverage, but we also saved money! Happy to be a part of Blake Barbo State Farm!"

Carl Casterline

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Kasey Carter performed in an outstanding manner. He was attentive to our needs and made beneficial recommendations. I would recommend him to anyone as an outstanding agent."

Caden Harris

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake has the best agency"

Zachary Davis

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake will totally hook you up! The process with Kasey was smooth! Bundle and save with State Farm! #GoRed"

Curtis Long

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey and the team at Blake Barbo’s office were fantastic to work with. I originally tried getting a quote online, but had several questions. Kasey quickly called me as soon as I clicked the button, “Ask for an agent to call you.” I was able to schedule a meeting with him and we went over the policies I was looking at. He was patient and answered all of my questions. I was able to leave with two new policies and highly satisfied with my decision to switch to State Farm."

Brianne Ellis

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey made everything go smooth and easy. I would recommend him and State Farm to anyone!"

caleb hogg

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kacey is the best insurance agent in the game. He’s super informative. Will work around what you NEED not what he wants you to have. He saved me a TON of money and double my coverage. I can’t recommend him enough."

Lekisha Tompkins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin L. did a great job in adjusting, updating and explaining My Auto and Home policies and making my switch seamless."

brandon hosea

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Dustin was very nice and and got me a very good deal on my policy. Give these guys a call for a great deal!"

Lance Williams

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After speaking with Kasey Carter a few times on the phone. I knew he was a honest good young man. Not only did he save me money on my home an auto insurance but also found me much better coverage than I had before an at a lower rate. My family an wallet really appreciate this especially with how the economy is in turmoil because of this administration. Thank you Kasey."

Home Theater Gurus

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey Carter hooked me up. Great prices and he went over the coverage in detail and offered more than the competition for the same price and less that most of the quotes I got elsewhere. I've always done online insurance thinking the local agents were more, they aren't. It's nice to be able to text Kasey a question and get a quick reply vs having to call a 1-800 number and be on the phone for half an hour."

Timothy Mcvaugh (Savagetyme83 Savage3383)

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always willing to help....."

Bruce Norwood

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group of insurance agents were high quality. They went above and beyond in their service. A special thanks to Kasey Carter. He was able to give me twice the coverage (if not more) for a much lower price; and he explained it all very well."

MATTHEW FONTENOT

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey Carter has been great! Always quick to respond and saved me money while increasing my coverage!"

Linda Tillman

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin came through big time! He made everything so easy!!! Thanks Dustin"

Penni Smith

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service 👏"

Darlene Deloach

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and friendly!"

Kylan Gillam

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Austin Rogers was so helpful!!"

Becky Smith

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin did a great job with my quote! Blake Barbo State Farm are one of the best agencies in the area!"

Karen Whitehead

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Barbo / State Farm Insurance was awesome. Answered all my questions, and walked me through the change from my previous ins. To State Farm . Thank you Blake and Dustin for your patience and work !"

chaeyoung han

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Cindy always answers all my questions and explains my policies in detail. Go see them you will not regret it."

Gun Slinger

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is the best! She went above and beyond to help me with my claim and is always fast to answer any questions I may have. Thanks for all your help!"

Karen Bice

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin was great. He went over everything in details and even suggested better coverage at a lower rate than I currently had. He helped me out of a difficult situation. I would recommend him to anyone."

Dillon Wilson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Penny was a great help!! Definitely recommend going through her if you plan on getting State Farm!! She’s awesome!"